Contact Us

Dental Mammoth Ltd is a globally operating dental publishing company. Dental Mammoth´s mission is "Skills are based on knowledge" - we produce innovative information services and products to support clinical work and education.

Finland

Dental Mammoth Ltd / Head Office
Kylänvanhimmantie 29
00640 Helsinki
Phone: +358 (0)20 758 9890
Fax: +358 (0)9 777 2503
Representatives
Lauri Hiekkaranta
Phone: +358 40 533 2373
E-mail: lauri.hiekkaranta@dentalmammoth.com
Heikki Autti
Phone: +358 40 503 2777
E-mail: heikki.autti@dentalmammoth.com

India - New Delhi

Dental Mammoth India Pvt. Ltd. - Delhi Branch
F-140, sector 41 Noida
New Delhi - 201301 INDIA
Representatives
Dr. Sujit Nagrath
Country Head - India
Phone: +91 989 911 1009
E-mail: sujit.nagrath@dentalmammoth.in

India - Mumbai

Dental Mammoth India Pvt. Ltd. - Mumbai Branch
7, Udyog Bhavan, Sonawala Road
Goregaon (East), Mumbai 400063, INDIA
Representatives
Mr. Arun Vishwanathan
Sales Executive
Phone: +91 982 181 9263
E-mail: arun.vishwanathan@dentalmammoth.in

Espana

Dental Mammoth Ltd / España
Rafael Alberti, 16 E - 28750
San Agustín del Guadalix, Madrid
Representatives
Dr. Juhani Lipasti
Country Manager
Phone: +34 6090 21625
Fax: +34 918 419 931
E-mail: juhani.lipasti@dentalmammoth.com

Portugal

Dental Mammoth Ltd / Portugal
Rua José Manuel Cerqueira Afonso dos Santos, Loja 37A
2685-390 Prior Velho, Lisboa
Representatives
Dr. Jose Rodrigues
Country Manager
Phone: +351 9696 77653
E-mail: jose.rodrigues@dentalmammoth.com